Rabbi Directory2020-03-20T10:47:53+11:00
NameChampionEmailPhoneAlternate Phone
Bondi MizrachiRabbi Shua Solomonmizrachi@mizrachi.org.au(02) 9130 5973
The Central SynagogueRabbi Wolffcentral@centralsynagogue.com.au(02) 9355 40000421 622 622
Chabad Double BayRabbi Bergeradmin@chabaddoublebay.com(02) 9327 16440425 332 138
Coogee SynagogueRabbi Gestetneradministration@coogeesynagogue.org(02) 9315 82910405 499 175
Cremorne SynagogueRabbi C Koncepolskicremornesyn@telstra.com(02) 9908 18530410 840 009
Dover Heights ShuleRabbi Motti Feldmaninfo@dhs.org.au(02) 9371 00550404 008 572
rabbimottifeldman@gmail.com
The Great SynagogueRabbi Eltonadmin@greatsynagogue.org.au(02) 9267 24770411 875 565
Maroubra SynagogueRabbi Friedmanadmin@maroubrasynagogue.org.au (02) 9344 60950409 693339
NefeshRabbi Mossadmin@maroubrasynagogue.org.au (02) 8005 66130425 309 755
BinaRabbi Gourarieoffice@bina.com.au(02) 9365 44210425 242 456
North Shore SynagogueRabbi Paul Lewininfo@nss.asn.au(02) 9416 3710
Or ChadashRabbi Alon Meltzerinfo@orchadash.org.au(02) 9388 3003
Parramatta SynagogueRabbi Roni Kochaviparrasynagogue@gmail.com (02) 9683 56260423 691887
Chabad North ShoreRabbi Schapiroinfo@ChabadHouse.org.au(02) 9488 95480425 214 522
The Sephardi SynagogueRabbi Chriquimanager@sephardi.org.au(02) 9389 39820425 232 692
The Yeshiva CentreRabbi Slavininfo@yeshiva.org.au (02) 8091 57700425 231 903
Chabad ShteibelRabbi Feldmaniyoseffeldman@gmail.com0431 189 5410431 189 541
Tzemach TzedekRabbi Spielmanrabbi.spielman@ktc.nsw.edu.au0411 688 844
bennya@tig.com.au
Chabad Rose BayAlon Hazichabadrosebay@gmail.com0424 399 7770424 399 777
North Shore Temple EmanuelNicole Robertsnicole@nste.org.au(02) 9419 70110434 769 394
Temple Emanuel WoollahraJeffry Kamminsemanuel@ozemail.com.au(02) 9389 6444
Newtown SynagogueRabbi Eli Feldmanrabbi@youngadultchabad.org(02) 9550 1920400 770 613
KadimahRabbi Dovy Rapoportrabbi.rapoport@kadimahsydney.org(02) 9371 73000433 424 594
JLCRabbi Blackmanrdb@jlc.org.au(02) 9365 5667
Emmanual SynagougeJacki Niniojninio@emanuel.org.au(02) 9389 6444
Emmanual SynagougeRaffi Keiserbloothrkaiserblueth@emanuel.org.au(02) 9389 6444
Moriah SynagougeRabbi Solomonrabbisolomon@moriah.nsw.edu.au(02) 9375 16000407 936 044
Or Ha TzaphonRabbi Coheninfo@ohrhatzafon.com.au0450 006 288
Bet YosephRabbi Dadonmdadon@tpg.com.au0404 893 770
COARabbi Ingramjudaim@bigpond.net.au0423 831 845
MasadaRabbi Krebsrabbi@masada.org.au(02) 9988 44170406 048 415
AdassRabbi Rubentberger@bigpond.net.au(02) 9300 94470401 599 764